Return to Epi-Derm Long Strip (1 Pair)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Diane M. from Boulder, CO United States  
The Epi-Derm silicone gel strip has made a huge difference in the healing of my thyroid surgery incision.  I was afraid of what the incision would look like post surgery and skeptical that anything would make a difference. Wow - I was pleasantly surprised that after using this product for 6 weeks, my incision is flat and barely noticeable, except for some slight purple discoloration. It looks so good, that my friends and family have forgotten that I had surgery! I highly recommend this product  to help beautifully heal surgery incisions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epi-Derm long strips October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Melodie Morris from Aurora, CO United States  
Have used these since surgery to help my scar. It is looking great and would recommend trying to minimize scar from surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Apple from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
About a year ago I had my thyroid removed.  Shortly after I had an appointment with my dermatologist, who suggested that Biodermis would minimize the scar.  She was right.  I now keep some on hand for when I need it, and it is a wonderful gift for friends who have just had surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two year old breast reduction scars September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane M Fike from Long Beach, CA United States  
I just started using these strips on raised and dark scars.  I tend to keloid and hope these will be helpful, but it's too soon to tell.  They are very easy to use and you can't feel then at all once applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Lugo from porter, TX United States  
I have being using it for 5 months. I have notice the difference on my scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Arlette Olsen from Lompoc, CA United States  
Absolutely no issues with the entire process from ordering to shipping to receiving.  Very happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Epi-Derm Long Strip - scar strips August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Brooks from Lakewood, OH United States  
The strips are clear, easy to apply and are really making a difference on two keloid scars I have!  I am very pleased with this product and will continue to use these strips daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 21, 2016
Reviewer: yesenia hernandez from San Bernardino, CA United States  
This product is very comfortable, no irritation, barely know it's on. Would recommend this to anyone  and delivery is fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tummy Tuck scar -- worked really well! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Trish S. from Salem, OR  
My scar started to flatten out almost immediately, and the redness was gone! So happy!

Was this review helpful to you?